Click here to donate to our fragrance-free campaign or our general fund.
CSF Board Members

Alison Johnson, Chair
Topsham, Maine

Varda Burstyn
Peterborough, Ontario

Pamela Gibson, PhD
Churchville, Virginia

Jeffrey May
Tyngsborough, Massachusetts

Karen McDonell
Gig Harbor, Washington

L. Christine Oliver, MD
Boston, Massachusetts

Steven Temes
Red Bank, New Jersey

Robert Weggel
Reading, Massachusetts


Guide to the HUD Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program for Persons Disabled with Multiple Chemical Sensitivity

To request your complimentary download of the guidebook email



Copyright© 2002-2014. Chemical Sensitivity Foundation. All rights reserved.
Chemical Sensitivity Foundation, P.O. Box 283, Topsham, ME 04086